motorcycle reliability as a DD?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

motorcycle reliability as a DD?

im thinkin about getting a motorcycle as a daily driver, i can always see myself on one. i dont even know where to start though i dont know anything about them or anything about them reliability wise.

reason for it is my car is a never ending project to "go faster" and my problem with other DD that i have owned is I BRAKE THEM cuz i beat the shit out of them i cant help it. The H is by far the longest lasting engine so far that i have owned. so im wondering if a motorcycle will sustain my abuse as a dd because i cant find a car that can take me!

obviously im talking crotchrocket not a harely! lol like a gsxr 600
    ]

wirte on your forehead "please take pics and post on cb7tuner.com" for the medical examiner

thanks

Comment

get a bus pass!!!!

Comment

reason i want one is because i live by the college and everything is within 3 miles every store like autozone walmart albertsons anything is all 3 miles and so is the school. even a vespa would do im just not ***
        ]

Comment

i had a gsxr750 i miss it but i warn u once u get one u forget about ur car because there sooo fast lol

Myspace
          My ride
          my vouches
          H22 fund: $125
          My rides:
          92 civic B16 (sold)
          93 civic B18A (sold)
          93 accord F22A6
          91 civic 4 door (sold)
          98 GSXR 750 traded for B16 swap civic

Comment

in lastest headlines

"kid kills 50 people after wrecking into a tanker truck"

Comment

in lastest headlines

"kid kills 50 people after wrecking into a tanker truck"
              Onlookers were overheard describing it, "Ever seen the beginning of Final Destination 2? Yeah, kinda like that."

on the stairs, she grabs my arm, says whats up,
              where you been, is something wrong?
              i try to just smile, and say everything’s fine.

Comment