My Abnormal Psych paper

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

My Abnormal Psych paper

It's kinda interesting... Thought I'd share. Lemme know what you think!

-------------------------------------
    Robert Underdunk Terwilliger
    A Case History

As a psychologist, I see all types of people. Many of these people are in serious need of help. Help that, fortunately for them, I can often provide. Every so often, however, I find an incredible challenge in a patient. Some people just have such deeply rooted problems that it can take years to just figure out the magnitude of their troubles. Robert Underdunk Terwilliger is one of those patients.
    When Robert “Bob” Underdunk Terwilliger walked into my office, I could see that I had my work cut out for me. I had heard about the man on television. He had committed a number of crimes by the time he came to see me; armed robbery, two counts of attempted murder, terrorism, and election fraud to name a few. I had expected an antisocial personality disorder at the very least. What I began to uncover was much more, however.