Megan Suspension parts??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Megan Suspension parts??

Alright, well Ive pretty much decied on the Skunk2 Springs and dampers on ebay. Im also looking at some other various suspenions stuff from Megan on ebay
    Is Megan parts worth buying? Front and Reat Sturt Bars, Lower Tie Bar, Lower Control Arms.
    I also have a Megan 4-2-1 Header just sitting in my room for about 2 years, it looks good. Im sure itll sound good when its finally on.

But I need to know if the megan parts are worth buying.

Thanx alot for any help or info with this.

They're not bad for the money.
    I have them all including header and cat back but no LCAs and so far no complaint.

...........AE86-GTS: SOLD.................................................. ........CB7-DX: SOLD

Comment

I have been using the rear lca's for three years, a little rust on the chromed bolts but functionally they have been great.
      1990 accord Honda-Challenge, H22 powered
      newer race video,older race videos
      1991 accord parked, parts and back up shell
      1993 accord acquired 6-11-16

Comment

i have the megan racing lca's. worth the money. great adjustability

Comment

Originally posted by Karl View Post
          I have been using the rear lca's for three years, a little rust on the chromed bolts but functionally they have been great.
          only had mine for around a year, but x2
          There are no black and white suspension answers!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment

Well I just some extra cash. So I was able to buy the front and rear and lower bars from megan on ebay today. 135 total. i figured that wasnt too bad for 3 bars.

Comment

SWEET, got the in the mail the other day. And I started installing them yesterday. I got the lower tie bar on, with no real problems. And it looks GOOD.