This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello everyone

i would like to take the time to thank Deevergote, for allowing me to have this shop online, and i hope to be able to give a contribution to the cb7 community.

Well a little about me:
    My name is Jared, im 22, i live in southern Indiana, and im a senior in college.
    I also fabricate parts for a living. My full part list will be displayed in the lower threads and information on ordering. Being that 90% of the parts I make have to be hand made, it can take up to 2 weeks, depending on work load and the amount of fabrication. Everything I make, I use quality parts and I take the time and care to make sure its done correct. Good parts take time.

How I got started doing this is simple. I just got tired of pay a lot of money. I felt that I could make parts better and just not be greedy. Everything I sell I put my name behind. Here is how I handle business.

1. Every single weld that i place, i guaranty for life. If they ever crack, i will repair it at no cost to you. Even if you just feel like beating on it with a hammer for hours on end to make it break. I will still fix it for free. that even means i pay for all of the shipping out of pocket. That is how confident i am in my welds.

2. Evey part that i port, i make sure will not go beyond the physical material limits. Some people ask for insane ports, im sorry i wont do that. i wont take your money when i know that the part will fail.

3. I am pretty easy going, if you have a problem with anything, or questions, don't be scared to ask.

4. Here is how i handle group buys. I have no problem with doing them i just need a few things. i need a list of who gets the part first to last. If you want to get a group buy started, PM me, do not make a post.

5. If there is a part that you would like me to make, i will. Just hit me up with the info and i will see if it can be done.
    Last edited by evillejared; 11-15-2007, 11:21 PM.