We Need A Meet!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

We Need A Meet!!!

Ya I know if I'm gonna say it, then I should set it up, but I'm not good at that!!! But ya it's nice outside and we need another NorCal Meet fo sho!!!
    Maybe some where different than Heather's (eventhough it's a nice place), but I don't know!

Originally posted by cp[mike]
    oh well. its just a car, its not the end of the world.

As always, I'm down! Let's do this thing!
    Originally posted by Junior Smurff
    Nevermind guys, google search works wonders!

I don't have road rage, my car just goes faster than yours!

Accords are for winners. And Grandmothers. But mostly winners.

I have grown so Tired of Internet Illiteracy. Please learn proper spelling and grammar. For your sake and that of your children.

Comment

Lets do it. Pick a day thats a little ways away so i have time to get that off. Im just throwin a day out here but maybe July 29th? Exactly three months since the last one
      PM me if you found this!!

Comment

Originally posted by Shuebakka
        Im just throwin a day out here but maybe July 29th? Exactly three months since the last one
        I already know that I can't make that day!!!(Here we go again with the whole pickin the date to work with everyones schedule and I'm the first to complain)

Comment

Well, then set up a date that you can make. And think of a location... I'm pretty much open on the weekends.

I have grown so Tired of Internet Illiteracy. Please learn proper spelling and grammar. For your sake and that of your children.

Comment

yeah July 29th is not a good day for me either. so anytime after that. i agree we need a different venue this time.
            "the J32a2 should be considered one of Honda's masterpieces..." Honda Tuning, July 2006

Comment

Im only open for meets on Sundays..and I wanna meet you guys at least once before I go back home in August.
              To-Do List for Today
              Be Awesome

Comment