this is going to be tough...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

this is going to be tough...

had an argument with my mom and i have to move out because my mom wanted to charge me rent on top of me paying for school. my mom said when i was a full time student, all living expenses were being taken care of but because im not getting a degree but a couple automotive certifications from de anza college it doesnt qualify.

so fuck her...its going to be hard finding a palce to live when i only swing 800 a month at the minimum. im def going to drop school though, cant afford to be purchasing 3k worth of tools. its going to be hard...

off to weksos meet
    I <3 G60.

0.5mm Oversized Stainless valves and bronze guides available. Pm me please.

Damn wes....now you gone and done it....

$800/mo is gonna be tough. Any friends or ppl you could take up as roommates?

I kinda know how it is. But me and the gf managed a pretty nice 2-bedroom apt and we were flipping burgers, so, just have faith...or ya know, whatever, lol. Hang in there. Keep us updated.

KeepinItClean | EnviousFilms | NoBigDeal | YET2BSCENE | .· ` ' / ·. | click here.
    Originally posted by Jarrett
    Is there a goal you're trying to accomplish besides looking dope as hell?

Comment

ur not alone man, my mom wants me to chip in for rent and for food. i only slide for 800-900 a month also. she hasnt said anything about moving out, but i dont think it will happen, o well, i got plans for the air force. so i will be outta of this house i hope...

Comment

Well, I make about $1300/month right now.
        I'm out of my parents house.
        I live in an apt with a roommate.
        I pay my cell phone bill, insurance, gas, food, etc.
        I don't have much disposable income, but I get by and I'm very happy.

You'll make it through fine buddy.
        It was hard at first for me, I had to learn how to not waste money.
        But, it's great now.

Good luck to you!

1999 BMW M3