www.CD5tuner.com is finally live!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

www.CD5tuner.com is finally live!

Well, we finally got things situated. CD5tuner.com is up and running!

With the recent increase in CD owners here on CB7tuner, I figured it would be good to start a similar site based on the next generation. We have a small but good moderator staff over there now, and as the membership base grows, so will the staff.

I hope to see CD5tuner become as successful as CB7tuner!

Nice, Ill help spread tha word

Vouches:accord93racer, 93twodoorLX(twice), kmart64, deevergote, 92cord, Datmofo, DarkShadow707,slammed4thgen
    Old MR Thread

1996 Prelude SE- Project
    1996 Lexus SC300-Daily

Comment

good stuff glad to see your expanding deever...makes me wanna get a cd5

Comment

wait a sec...

i'm not allowed to post anything yet...

is it because i'm a beginner?!?!

Comment

Did I just walk into a botanical garden?

I keed, I keed!
          Last edited by foamypirate; 09-30-2007, 12:36 PM.
          Originally posted by sweet91accord
          if aredy time i need to put something in cb7tuner. you guy need to me a smart ass about and bust on my spelling,gramar and shit like that in so sorry.

Comment

Uhck at that green, id make it the same format as CB7tuner, then its like a sister site.

Comment

Thats awesome Ill tell my friend about it cause he is having alot of problems with his car and he has a cd5. Bump for getting this up and running for all the cd5 guys
              Maple50175 - you're annoying =P
              Brandoncb7 - I don't mean to come across like an ass but I see why you irritate Aaron now.
              JoshM - Crotch rocket = chick magnet.

Comment

Originally posted by 501accord
                Uhck at that green, id make it the same format as CB7tuner, then its like a sister site.