R.I.P my CB7

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

R.I.P my CB7

well i had a wreck its f'd up ....front end damage ... so here is what happened there was a wreck on the side of the road so i slowed th the speed limit (45) and the car in fronrt of me slowed to see the thing then the light at the intersection turned yellow and she SLAMED on her brakes and i slamend into her .... and to top things off i got fired today AND this is the day after my graduation (i graduated sat) i'll get better pics later

link to myspace album (of the wreck) click
    Last edited by CrazyHondaOwnR; 06-11-2007, 04:17 PM.
    R.I.P. 6-10-07

(\__/)
    (O.o )
    (> < )

My Rotor DIY
    I'm not perfect i will make mistakes if i do just point it out to me

fuck

Comment

Damn thats sad all is not lost bro. Just take it through insurance tell them what happened. Im sure theyll understand shit like that happens people rubberkneck to be nosey and that show it happened. Just keep your head up and decide on what you wanna do with the car thats all peace. Next time be more careful with people like that if they are erratic motorists dont tailgate them especially in inclement weather.

Comment

yea but i only got liability so yea...... i think i'm going to do a part out .... anything except the dameged area will be up for sell
        Last edited by CrazyHondaOwnR; 06-11-2007, 01:10 AM.
        R.I.P. 6-10-07

(\__/)
        (O.o )
        (> < )

My Rotor DIY
        I'm not perfect i will make mistakes if i do just point it out to me

Comment

You can fix the car yourself trust me thats minor damage definitely gonna have to change the radiator,hood,headlights,hoodlatch and radiator support thats gonna run you to change everything lets see 100 brandnew headlights from ebay,hood 80 bucks new,latch 20 bucks radiator support 40 bucks,radiator 90

Comment

this is what you do...you find out where that bitch lives and when you confront her...just start strangling her.