nOOb here....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

nOOb here....

Hey guys/gals......I'm the latest/newest nOOb here. Came across your site looking for info on a F20A dohc engine and found a wealth of info. Special shout out to H0NDaaCCoRD22 for helping me out. Thanx again dude!!

Originally posted by 92accordf22a6
    Hey guys/gals......I'm the latest/newest nOOb here. Came across your site looking for info on a F20A dohc engine and found a wealth of info. Special shout out to H0NDaaCCoRD22 for helping me out. Thanx again dude!!
    Welcome to cb7tuner.com and hope you enjoy your stay... *psst* just a little heads up, become very good friends with the search bar(otherwise you might get flamed).
    My official vouch thread!

Updated!!! --> My official turbo progress thread

Comment

that would be our very own accord22 aka mark always helping people when hes not missing exits

Comment

Welcome my friend to the best CB7 site ever created. Feel free to take some complimentary peanuts.
        My Member's Ride Thread, Comments Welcome!!!

Comment

Hahah.......glad to see you all have a sense of humor. I was in a hell of a jam. My engine started knocking and it really sounded like a rod knocking so silly me, I just assumed that's what it was. Turns out, my CEL was on and he helped me check the code that was in the ecu. Came up MAP sensor. He told me that was prolly 98% what my problem was because if the MAP isn't working, the timing/air/fuel ratio goes out of whack and the egine will knock and run like shit. I'm ordering a new one today. I really hope that fixes it as I'm not quite ready for a full on swap just yet.

Comment

Originally posted by 93accordexcoupe
            that would be our very own accord22 aka mark always helping people when hes not missing exits
            I was distracted by the STi, give me a break. lol.
            -Mark-
            CB7
            CD5

And if i could swim I'd swim out to you in the ocean