• Time
  • Show
Clear All

My christmas present to myself

Working on the car is gonna be so much easier now

'04 SB AP2 211whp 150wtq

not bad

Comment

your going to regret buying that set but thats my opinion, the impact gun is really weak but then again im a mechanic and use mine evryday

Comment

Where's the compressor?

Air tools are the choice for sure

Comment

i love the sound those things make so much.

Claire - '92 Mercedes-Benz 500E - AMG&Bilstein Treatment - The Wolf in Sheep's clothing.

Alice - '97 BMW 540i6 - Dinan Tuned. - Low Profile Weekend Warrior.

Felicia - '11 Ford Fusion - Luxury Package - Daily.. daily.. ugh.

Originally posted by JoshM
          Okay to do: "I'm sorry I broke your mailbox, here's $100.
          NOT okay to do: "I'm sorry I fucked your sister, here's $100.

Comment

i've never had a problem with craftsman impact guns... my dad had one for about 3 years used basically everyday except sundays... and that thing was in perfect condition...

now we've got a blue point? i think it is

Comment

Originally posted by N9netwoAccord
              i've never had a problem with craftsman impact guns... my dad had one for about 3 years used basically everyday except sundays... and that thing was in perfect condition...

now we've got a blue point? i think it is

the one he bought seemes to be a lowend craftsman, shure it will last and work properly but try to remove an axle nut and thats where the lack or torque will show

As for blue point depends on the year, if it was before snap on bought them out or after but overall quality is good not worth the price IMO

Comment

Originally posted by Big Body LX
                Where's the compressor?

Air tools are the choice for sure

I'm just going to be using my dads compressor, just gonna use these air tools once in a while so it should be ok

'04 SB AP2 211whp 150wtq

Comment

Originally posted by Ron CB7