School

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

School

Well school starts 2moro so I'm officially a sophomore! Haha I'm excited chz I get to take autoshop this year! I would love school if there was NO homework. That kills it for me. Lol so yeah, talk about school here! LOL
    1993 10th Anniversary MRT

Originally posted by The G-Man
    For that money, yes. But my dick isn't big enough for that shit.

List of all my cars to date

I start sept 6th. Hate this end of August feeling lol. Kinda having mixed feelings about this year, I have Physics Pre cal and chemistry in one day... but my other day is really chill. Atleast I only have to write 1 provincial exam this year though.

Comment

damn! making me feel old as shit! this site didnt exist when i was a sophomore! haha i joined this site senior year!

"Tucking tires and wires."
      The Chronicles.

Comment

stay in school, take it all the way to the end.

i went to state university for engineering and didnt even finish it, i dont even have an AA degree but i dont regret anything i do because im hoping to be a business owner by 25 and retire by 40.
        I <3 G60.

0.5mm Oversized Stainless valves and bronze guides available. Pm me please.

Comment

Originally posted by wed3k View Post
          stay in school, take it all the way to the end.

i went to state university for engineering and didnt even finish it, i dont even have an AA degree but i dont regret anything i do because im hoping to be a business owner by 25 and retire by 40.
          hes in high school not college lol.

Comment

one year out of school and holy shit. the real world sucks. gimme school back.
            To-Do List for Today
            Be Awesome

Comment

i have homework every night and a paper due every Sunday. It sucks but it beats working in a dead end job at a grocery store for the rest of my life.

Comment