I want to go to Haiti

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I want to go to Haiti

I've been seriously considering flying to the Dominican Republic to help in Haiti. I have no job right now. That means I've got the time but not the cash. Would anyone be willing to donate money to me so I could buy a ticket to the Dominican Republic?

I've not looked at flights yet but flying from Japan would be more expensive. I just wanted to see if there's any interest. What do you think?
    My Car
    FREE Web hosting solutions

I applaud you sir.

Are you in the medical field?
    Originally posted by chessboxer
    We know these are good cars, but for some reason, all the world wants are freaking civics and tegs. Bleck.
    Bought From: Slammed4thGen TypeG x2DeevergoteBillKisme

Comment

i think you should worry about yourself first if you have no money.
      I <3 G60.

0.5mm Oversized Stainless valves and bronze guides available. Pm me please.

Comment

I'm not a doctor or EMT. Just a guy with the time and desire to help.

Wed3k, I'm living in Japan with my Fiance. Getting a job is relatively slim. I tutor once or twice a week but that's about it. I'm doing fine here but looking forward to working once I get back to North America.

I was thinking about trying to contact an air carrier to see if they'd donate a ticket but I'm seriously doubting that'd happen. I just wanted to mention this here to get your feedback.
        My Car

Comment

oh damn, i thought you moved back already. i was wondering why you mentioned flying from japan
          I <3 G60.

0.5mm Oversized Stainless valves and bronze guides available. Pm me please.

Comment

contact peacecorp

no
            Accord turbo kit under $2k here
            $30 HID kits here Thread
            "What a selfish bitch. She looks like one too. A smart-mouthed, facebook-ing, "i dont know if im straight, bi or *** yet" little brat." -greencb7inkc