Im new to the accord

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Im new to the accord

ok well i've been into DSM's for a while and my tranny is going on it and i think it would just be cheaper to get a different car with a manual since it was an automatic. i've been looking into the 4th gen accords becuse they look pretty cool and they have more power then my stupid 1.8l eclipse. i've been seeing them alot around latly and im really getting into them and i want to knwo about them and there performance and if i were to get one which one to look for. so if anyone could just post some stuff on them even though its probaly all been posted before it would be a great help. i'd like to know if you can turbo these easly cuz the 1.8l eclipse only 3 people have it doen right now. and are there cheap mods for them. thanks for any help

There are plenty of options for our cb7s, there are many successfully daily driven turboed cbs on here, some with kits, some with hand picked parts. One of our members was selling kits not sure if hes still doing that. some of these guys are putting down 400+ whp. the best thing to do is search through members rides.

"You've done more threatening prescription drugs..."
    "the character of a man can be judged by how he takes his criticism"
    "Quoting yourself is like, masturbation" -Starchland

Comment

Originally posted by starchland
      There are plenty of options for our cb7s, there are many successfully daily driven turboed cbs on here, some with kits, some with hand picked parts. One of our members was selling kits not sure if hes still doing that. some of these guys are putting down 400+ whp. the best thing to do is search through members rides.

yep accord r33s seling kits

Comment

Originally posted by blahhhhhhh
        yep accord r33s seling kits

yeahhh, get a cb7, there easy to work on and there ARE tons of modifications you can do! and bump for eric cause after hearing his turbo, i thuink i want one too!!